NATURAL SATURDAY

Hello dearies,

What’s gud? It’s saturday and yeah,time to feed my face with some goodies. I do my home-made facials weekly and it is usually on a saturday morning. I have got quite a lot of routines,oh yeah,I am so so ready to share everything with my lovely readers every Saturday morning.

So,this morning,I did a sugar+honey+oatmeal facial scrub and honey + egg white mask. All these combo helps to tighten pores,smoothen your face and it gives an instant glow. Your face becomes soft and smooth to touch. It serves as a natural brightner too.

You can have a DIY spa at home and save some money to buy shoes you can’t make yourself…lol. So give it a try.

What do you think?…Drop a line,thank you*courtised*
Xoxo…
Deeblinks

sugar

sugar

honey

honey

pouring the honey into sugar

pouring the honey into sugar

mixing the honey+sugar

mixing the honey+sugar

still mixing

still mixing

oatmeal,yeah the usual oatmeal

oatmeal,yeah the usual oatmeal

pouring the oatmeal into the honey+sugar mixture

pouring the oatmeal into the honey+sugar mixture

scrub the mixtures on my face.

scrub the mixtures on my face.

Egg

Egg

egg in a bowl

egg in a bowl

mixture of honey+egg white

mixture of honey+egg white

2 thoughts on “NATURAL SATURDAY

Leave a Reply

