Make up brushes

Hey beauties, Have you ever been in a situation where you want to purchase make up brushes and you are literally thrown into confusion as to which is applicable to what part of the face. This has happened to one or two times until I came across this picture story I am about to share. Now I am a pro when it comes to brushes as I know the one to use for my brows,crease area,lips and so much more. Please find below picture that tells it all. I hope this helps! Deeblinks….xoxo

20130222-122859.jpg

Leave a Reply

